GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL THAMBAL MARIK COLLEGE, OINAM

OFFICE MEMORANDUM Oinam, the 17th April, 2021

No.1/13/2020-TMC (Planning): With reference to Resolution No. (2) of the joint meeting of the HODs, Coordinator-IQAC, Programme Officer-IT, Convener-Planning Committee, Programme Officer-NSS and College Cashier held at 1.00 pm of 16th April, 2021the Board of Studies and Planning Committee, Thambal Marik College, Oinam has been reconstituted with the following members.

SL. No.	Name	Designation	Work Assigned
1	Dr. Th. Binarani Devi	Principal	Chairperson: Board of Studies and Planning Committee, TMC
2	Dr. O. Rajendra Singh	HOD, Department of Manipuri	Academic Matters
3	A. Samarendra Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	Convener: Board of Studies and Planning Committee, TMC
4	N. Shyamkesho Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Administration
5	Dr. R.K. Romen Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physics	IQAC
6	L. Saratkumar Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany	N-LIST
7	L. Baleshwor Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	NSS, Red Cross Society, Inter College Activities and Convener College Construction Committee
8	Dr. O. Sanaton singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics	Alumni Assn. & Eco Club
9	N. Sushila Devi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Manipuri	Woman Empowerment
10	Kh, Bimol Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Anthropology	IT & Vocational Courses
11	L. Ibohal Singh	Cashier (Lab. Asst.)	Accounts & Official Matters

The Binakania

(Dr. Th. Binarani Devi) Principal Thambal Marik College, Qinam Thambal Marik College Oinam

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, University & Hr. Edn., Govt. of Manipur for kind information
- 2. Persons concerned
- 3. Guard file