

NO.8/1/2020-TMC

Dated, the 6" March, 2021

ELECTION RESULT

The following Candidates are declared to have been elected office bearer of the Students' Union of this College for the academic session, 2020-21. They are given below:

SL. No.	Secretaryship	Name	Class	Roll
L	GENERAL	Naorem Suraj Singh	B.A. 5th Sem.	72
2.	FINANCE	Oinam Damudar Singh	B. Sc. 5 th Sem.	20
3.	GAMES & SPORTS	Soibam Rakesh Meitei	B. Se. 3 rd Sem.	26
4.	MAGAZINE	Salam Romeo Singh	B. A. 3 rd Sem.	32
5.	SOCIAL & CULTURE	Oinam Juliya Devi	B. Sc. 1 st Sem.	76
6,	DEBATE & EXTENSION	Thingbaijam Sushmita Devi	B. A. 3rd Sem.	92
7.	GIRL'S COMMON ROOM	Oinam Dillu Devi	B. Sc. 3 rd Sem.	12
8,	BOY'S COMMON ROOM	Lourembam Priyananda Singh	B. Sc. 1 st Sem.	94

M. Ohutanestwari deis 6/8/2/ (Dr. M. Bhubaneshwari Devi)

Returning Officer Students' Union Election, 2020-21 Thambal Marik College, Oinam.

Copy to:-

- 1. Principal, T.M. College, Oinam.
- 2. Notice Board.
- 3. Guard file.

Returning Officer Students Union Election Thambal Marik College, Oinam