## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL THAMBAL MARIK COLLEGE, OINAM

## OFFICE MEMORANDUM Oinam, the 28<sup>th</sup> May, 2024

No.1/13/2020-TMC (Planning): In pursuance of the resolutions of the Planning Committee and Board of Studies meeting, I am pleased to reconstitute the Planning Committee and Board of Studies, Thambal Marik College, Oinam with the following members.

SI. No.	Name	Designation	Work Assigned	Remarks
1	Prof. Kh. Mohon Singh	Principal	Chairperson	
2	N. Shyamkesho Singh	HOD, Department of Chemistry	Convener	
3	L. Saratkumar Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Botany	Member	
4	Dr. R.K. Romen Singh	HOD, Department of Physics	Member	
5	Dr. L. Baleshwor Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Physical Education	Member	
6	Dr. N. Rebika Devi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of English	Member	Reso. No. 2, dated, 21.10.2022
7	Dr. Kh. Nalini Devi	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Manipuri	Member	Reso. No. 6, dated, 13.12.2022
8	Dr. O. Sanaton singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics	Member	
9	Dr. Th. Sharatchandra Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of Chemistry	Member	Reso. No. 3, dated, 15.03.2023
10	Dr. Th. Naoba Singh	Assistant Professor, Dept. of English	Member	Reso. No. 6, dated, 05.04.2024
11	S. Deba Singh	Librarian	Member	Reso. No. 6, dated, 05.04.2024
12	L. Ibohal Singh	Lab. Asst. (Cashier)	Member	
13	One representative from Student's Union	Student	Member	

Le Mar

(Prof. Kh. Mohon Singh) Principal i/c Thambal Marik College, Oinam

Copy to:

- 1. The Director, University & Hr. Edn., Govt. of Manipur.
- 2. Persons concerned.
- 3. Guard file.

**Principal** Thambal Marik College Oinam