## GOVERNMENT OF MANIPUR OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL THAMBAL MARIK COLLEGE, OINAM

## O R D E R S Oinam, the 24<sup>th</sup> September, 2024

No.1/3/2020-TMC: As per resolution No. 4 of the Planning Committee and Board of Studies meeting held on 06.08.2024, I am pleased to reconstitute the Women Cell, Thambal Marik College, Oinam with the following faculties as members with immediate effect.

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1	Prof. Kh. Mohon Singh, Principal, TMC	Chairman
2	Dr. Ksh. Sunita Devi	Convener
3	A. Silla Devi	Co-convener
4	Dr. N. Mamta Devi	Member
5	Dr. L. Sangita Devi	Member
6	Dr. Kh. Nalini Devi	Member
7	Dr. Th. Roda Devi	Member
8	Dr. Sangeeta Maisnam	Member
9	N. Anupama Devi	Member
10	M. Dhaneshori Devi	Member
11	M. Rita Devi	Member
12	Tombisana Elangbam	Member
13	K. Bimola Devi	Member
14	H. Devikarani Devi	Member
15	Dr. L. Sarnabati Devi	Member

(Prof. Kh. Mohon Síngh) Principal i/c Thambal Marik College, Oinam Principal Thambal Marik College Oinam

Copy to:

- 1. Person concerned.
- 2. Convener, Planning Committee & Board of Studies, TMC.
- 3. Coordinator, IQAC, TMC.
- 4. IT Nodal Officer, TMC.

5. Guard file.